2022 April Release

Struct FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:Response Permanent link for this heading

Response parameters from the execution of a unit test

Additional Information

Properties Permanent link for this heading

Type

Property

Name

Object

erroraction

Error Action

string

errorcallstack

Error Call Stack

integer

errorcolumn

Error Column

Object

errorcontext

Error Context

integer

errorline

Error Line

ErrorMessage

errormessage

Error Message Object

Object

errorobject

Error Object

string

errorsection

Error Section

string

errorstatement

Error Statement

string(4000)

errortext

Error Text

ResponseType

responsetype

Response Type

string

resultjsonvalue

Result Value as JSON

string

resulttype

Textual Representation of Result Type

string

resulttypeclass

Textual Representation of the Class of the Result Type

Object

resulttypeorattributedefinition

Result Type or Attribute Definition

string

resultvalue

Result Value

string

testid

Test ID

TestPart

testpart

Test Part

integer

testtime

Test Time in Milliseconds

Properties Permanent link for this heading


Error Action (FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:erroraction) Permanent link for this heading

Error action if a unit test fails with of a response of RT_FAIL or RT_ERROR

Object FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:erroraction

Additional Information


Error Call Stack (FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:errorcallstack) Permanent link for this heading

Error method call stack if a unit test fails with of a response of RT_FAIL or RT_ERROR

string FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:errorcallstack

Additional Information


Error Column (FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:errorcolumn) Permanent link for this heading

Error column of the location if a unit test fails with of a response of RT_FAIL or RT_ERROR

integer FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:errorcolumn

Additional Information


Error Context (FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:errorcontext) Permanent link for this heading

Error context if a unit test fails with of a response of RT_FAIL or RT_ERROR

Object FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:errorcontext

Additional Information


Error Line (FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:errorline) Permanent link for this heading

Error line of the location if a unit test fails with of a response of RT_FAIL or RT_ERROR

integer FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:errorline

Additional Information


Error Message Object (FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:errormessage) Permanent link for this heading

Error message if the execution of a unit test fails with of a response of RT_FAIL or RT_ERROR

ErrorMessage FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:errormessage

Additional Information


Error Object (FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:errorobject) Permanent link for this heading

Error object if a unit test fails with of a response of RT_FAIL or RT_ERROR

Object FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:errorobject

Additional Information


Error Section (FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:errorsection) Permanent link for this heading

Error section of the location if a unit test fails with of a response of RT_FAIL or RT_ERROR

string FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:errorsection

Additional Information


Error Statement (FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:errorstatement) Permanent link for this heading

Error statement of the location if a unit test fails with of a response of RT_FAIL or RT_ERROR

string FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:errorstatement

Additional Information


Error Text (FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:errortext) Permanent link for this heading

Error text if the execution of a unit test fails with of a response of RT_FAIL or RT_ERROR

string(4000) FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:errortext

Additional Information


Response Type (FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:responsetype) Permanent link for this heading

Type of a response of a unit test

ResponseType FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:responsetype

Additional Information


Result Value as JSON (FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:resultjsonvalue) Permanent link for this heading

A JSON representation of the evaluation result

string FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:resultjsonvalue

Additional Information


Textual Representation of Result Type (FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:resulttype) Permanent link for this heading

A string representation of the results type

string FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:resulttype

Additional Information


Textual Representation of the Class of the Result Type (FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:resulttypeclass) Permanent link for this heading

A string representation of class of the results type definition

string FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:resulttypeclass

Additional Information


Result Type or Attribute Definition (FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:resulttypeorattributedefinition) Permanent link for this heading

Type or attribute definition of the evaluation result

Object FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:resulttypeorattributedefinition

Additional Information


Result Value (FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:resultvalue) Permanent link for this heading

A string representation of the evaluation result

string FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:resultvalue

Additional Information


Test ID (FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:testid) Permanent link for this heading

ID of the unit test

string FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:testid

Additional Information


Test Part (FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:testpart) Permanent link for this heading

Part of the unit test

TestPart FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:testpart

Additional Information


Test Time in Milliseconds (FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:testtime) Permanent link for this heading

Time in milliseconds used to execute the unit test

integer FSCDUCXUNIT@1.1001:testtime

Additional Information